Thursday, 19 Apr 2001
06:42
Andrew Djanumov
All
Sale decoder MV
06:42
Andrew Djanumov
All
Buy LeafTweeter for SB10
10:33
Vladimir V. Korbut
All
Sale BABYLON5 video & audio
13:50
vezhnin@thnet.kiev.ua
All
Buy TV / Куплю ТВ
Friday, 20 Apr 2001
12:35
Vladimir V. Korbut
All
эквалайзер продажа
14:45
vkudley@altheimer.kiev.ua
All
Sale miscelanious stuff.
17:30
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
правила (rules)
17:54
VTamazyan@provid-bbdo.kiev.ua
All
SALE AMFITON 25AS-27
21:13
ModeRATor of Kiev.Market
All
TEST
Sunday, 22 Apr 2001
07:13
Vladislaw Sivyakov
All
Buying some Video
07:13
Vladislaw Sivyakov
All
Buying MP3 player
19:24
Saveliy Rudzsky
All
Sale Радиола "Ригонда-моно"
19:24
Saveliy Rudzsky
All
SALE Магнитофон SANYO Slim 1 (портативный)
19:24
Saveliy Rudzsky
All
SALE Телевизор портативный Электоника 407
19:24
Saveliy Rudzsky
All
SALE Бабинный "Маяк-203", микрофон к нему
19:24
Saveliy Rudzsky
All
Sale Телевизор Славутич Ц-202
19:24
Saveliy Rudzsky
All
Sale Радиоприемник широкого диапазона VEF-201
19:25
sergey@viter.com.ua
All
mayak
Tuesday, 24 Apr 2001
00:20
Vitaliy Zdorenko
All
Sale CD Player
15:02
Vladislaw "Bytebuster" Sivyakov
All
Как сделать так, чтоб не быть обманутым (на правах FAQ)
15:02
Sergey Tkachenko
All
К слову о бобинных магнитофонах.
19:08
avg@shield.org.ua
All
Sale VCR (видеомагнитофон) Funai
19:08
avg@shield.org.ua
All
Sale VCR Panasonic NV-SD420EU
Friday, 27 Apr 2001
14:11
Andrew Djanumov
All
Sale decoder MV
14:11
Andrew Djanumov
All
Buy LeafTweeter for SB10
17:30
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
правила (rules)
Saturday, 28 Apr 2001
01:06
Sergey Dobrovolsky
All
sale
Sunday, 29 Apr 2001
23:28
Vladislaw Sivyakov
All
Buying some Video
23:28
Vladislaw Sivyakov
All
Buying MP3 player
23:28
coolcat@coolcat.kiev.ua
All
Sell "Шлем" Sony Glasstron
23:28
coolcat@coolcat.kiev.ua
All
Забыл Sell "Шлем" Sony Glasstron
Monday, 30 Apr 2001
01:08
Stee1Rat
All
[sale] AC Radiotehnika S-50B
Thursday, 03 May 2001
19:57
coolcat@coolcat.kiev.ua
All
Sell or Exch"Шлем" Sony Glasstron
22:38
Vladimir V. Korbut
All
Sale BABYLON5 video&audio
22:38
Vladimir V. Korbut
All
Куплю кассеты с косм. вояжем
22:39
Timur Chilachava
All
Sale VooDoo II 12Mb PCI
22:39
Sergey Zaritsky
All
пpодается усилитель
22:39
Mihail Matviets
All
Хочу видеокамеру
Friday, 04 May 2001
01:14
Vitaliy Zdorenko
All
Sale CD Player
01:23
Vitaliy Zdorenko
All
Sale колонки
01:24
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
правила (rules)
17:30
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
правила (rules)
18:44
usiman@ukrtelecom.net
All
Куплу головку звукоснимателя типа ГЗМ-055...
Saturday, 05 May 2001
14:29
Andrew Djanumov
All
Sale decoder MV
14:29
Andrew Djanumov
All
Buy LeafTweeter for SB10
Sunday, 06 May 2001
01:42
bogdan@mil.gov.ua
All
Куплю автомагнитолу
23:12
bogdan@mil.gov.ua
All
Куплю автомагнитолу
23:12
3703261@ukrpost.net
All
[BUY] DISCMAN (PORTABLE CD-PLAYER) * HEADPHONES
23:12
Sergey Tkachenko
All
Sale усилитель для компа. (И колонки :)
23:12
Vladislaw Sivyakov
All
Buying MP3 player
23:13
vitaliy@astral.ntu-kpi.kiev.ua
All
Продам синтезатор
Monday, 07 May 2001
15:37
bogdan@mil.gov.ua
All
Куплю автомагнитолу
15:37
3703261@ukrpost.net
All
[BUY] DISCMAN (PORTABLE CD-PLAYER) * HEADPHONES
15:38
Sergey Tkachenko
All
Sale усилитель для компа. (И колонки :)
15:38
Vladislaw Sivyakov
All
Buying MP3 player
15:38
vitaliy@astral.ntu-kpi.kiev.ua
All
Продам синтезатор
15:46
bogdan@mil.gov.ua
All
Куплю автомагнитолу
15:46
3703261@ukrpost.net
All
[BUY] DISCMAN (PORTABLE CD-PLAYER) * HEADPHONES
15:47
Sergey Tkachenko
All
Sale усилитель для компа. (И колонки :)
15:47
Vladislaw Sivyakov
All
Buying MP3 player
15:47
vitaliy@astral.ntu-kpi.kiev.ua
All
Продам синтезатор
16:12
bogdan@mil.gov.ua
All
Куплю автомагнитолу
17:36
bigsale@torba.com
All
Продается бытовая техника
21:22
Volkov Georg
All
Sale Юпитеp 106С
23:00
Volkov Georg
All
Sale Юпитеp 106С
Tuesday, 08 May 2001
01:42
Andrey Tsimbaluk
All
Куплю автомагнитолу
Wednesday, 09 May 2001
06:32
Volkov Georg
All
Sale Юпитеp 106С - 80 гp.
Thursday, 10 May 2001
10:52
ewcce@aol.com
All
Important news
Friday, 11 May 2001
07:42
Andrew Djanumov
All
Sale decoder MV
07:42
Andrew Djanumov
All
Buy LeafTweeter for SB10
11:44
Sergey Zaritsky
All
куплю колонки
15:33
Alex Zobov
All
Sale TVmonitor
17:30
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
правила (rules)
18:29
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
правила (rules)
Saturday, 12 May 2001
19:37
avg@shield.org.ua
All
Sale VCR Panasonic NV-SD420EU
19:37
avg@shield.org.ua
All
Sale VCR (видеомагнитофон) Funai
Monday, 14 May 2001
16:54
Dmitriy Zadvornov
All
Куплю пульт ДУ.
23:27
al-ir@ukr.net
All
test
23:27
bogdan@mil.gov.ua
All
Куплю автомагнитолу б\у - чтонибуть из хорошего
23:27
yar@rek.kiev.ua
All
Sale CANON EOS 300 + Canon EF28-90mm f/4-5.6 - 330$
23:27
al-ir@ukr.net
All
sele AIWA
Tuesday, 15 May 2001
00:14
Vladimir V. Korbut
All
Пpодам BABYLON5 видео/аудио !
00:14
usiman@ukrtelecom.net
All
Куплю хороший S-VHS аппарат: Panasonic, JVC, Philips...
02:24
Dmitriy Zadvornov
All
Куплю пульт ДУ.
Wednesday, 16 May 2001
16:39
Vlad Yrenev
All
Проодам аккумулятор для видеокамеры Sony
Friday, 18 May 2001
17:30
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
правила (rules)
Saturday, 19 May 2001
03:23
Stee1Rat
All
[sale] AC Radiotehnika S-50B
Tuesday, 22 May 2001
00:52
Serge Rybalskiy
All
[need!] "Ищите женщину"
Wednesday, 23 May 2001
23:54
Sergey Dobrovolsky
All
SALE Panasonic
Saturday, 26 May 2001
13:54
Dmitriy Zadvornov
All
Куплю ящики от колонок S90
Tuesday, 29 May 2001
23:35
Sergey Tkachenko
All
Куплю сгоревшие динамики.
Wednesday, 30 May 2001
17:34
Ruslan Kondrackiy
All
[sale] AC Radiotehnika S-50B - 40ye
Thursday, 31 May 2001
19:13
Sergey Zaritsky
All
пpодается мелочевка
Friday, 01 Jun 2001
18:00
Ruslan Kondrackiy
All
[sale] AC Radiotehnika S-50B - 40ye
Friday, 08 Jun 2001
18:00
Ruslan Kondrackiy
All
[sale] AC Radiotehnika S-50B - 40ye
Tuesday, 10 Jul 2001
22:17
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
information
Friday, 20 Jul 2001
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
Tuesday, 24 Jul 2001
16:52
Serge Rybalskiy
All
[need] мультики
Friday, 27 Jul 2001
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
Monday, 30 Jul 2001
15:56
Jenya Jarmoluk
All
Кинокамеры for SALE
Friday, 03 Aug 2001
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
Friday, 10 Aug 2001
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
Friday, 17 Aug 2001
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
Friday, 24 Aug 2001
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
Friday, 31 Aug 2001
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
Monday, 03 Sep 2001
23:00
Georg Volkov
All
Sale
Friday, 07 Sep 2001
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
Monday, 10 Sep 2001
18:18
Georg Volkov
All
Sale
Friday, 14 Sep 2001
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
Thursday, 20 Sep 2001
22:46
Georg Volkov
All
Sale Юпитеp 106 С
Friday, 21 Sep 2001
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
Friday, 28 Sep 2001
00:09
Dennis Gordienko
All
Buy tv 20-21" Panasonic,Sony,Samsung,Thomson...
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
Wednesday, 03 Oct 2001
12:29
Alexander L. Pilat
All
[BUY] Качественную Аккустику от 30Вт
Friday, 05 Oct 2001
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
Saturday, 06 Oct 2001
10:22
Sergey Tkachenko
All
Очень недоpого пpодам усилитель для компа.
Friday, 12 Oct 2001
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
Monday, 15 Oct 2001
18:55
Evgenij Baranov
All
BUY amplifier / КУПЛЮ усилитель
Friday, 19 Oct 2001
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
Tuesday, 23 Oct 2001
12:22
Sergey Slivkin
All
wanted video
Friday, 26 Oct 2001
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
Friday, 02 Nov 2001
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
Friday, 09 Nov 2001
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
Friday, 16 Nov 2001
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
Friday, 23 Nov 2001
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
Friday, 30 Nov 2001
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
18:32
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
Saturday, 01 Dec 2001
13:08
Sergh Podolskiy
All
Sale VidoeRecorder Panasonic cd235
Thursday, 06 Dec 2001
19:52
Dmitriy Zadvornov
All
Синтезатоp KORG-X5
Friday, 07 Dec 2001
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
Tuesday, 11 Dec 2001
00:32
Konstantin Kravchenko
All
Sale Дека(вертушка) + Дека (2-х кассетник) + Усилок + колонки
Wednesday, 12 Dec 2001
23:13
Artur Podlesniy
All
Buy BSP player
Friday, 14 Dec 2001
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
Monday, 17 Dec 2001
16:10
Sergh Podolskiy
All
Sale VCR Panasonic cd235
Friday, 21 Dec 2001
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
22:02
Georg Volkov
All
Sale Юпитеp 106 С
Friday, 28 Dec 2001
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
20:14
Georg Volkov
All
Sale Юпитеp 106 С
Monday, 31 Dec 2001
16:24
Moderator of KIEV.CITY
All
Happy New Year!
Tuesday, 01 Jan 2002
17:35
Sergey Zaritsky
All
куплю паpу колонок типа С-30
Friday, 04 Jan 2002
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
Saturday, 05 Jan 2002
21:00
Georg Volkov
All
Sale Юпитеp 106 С
Friday, 11 Jan 2002
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
21:12
Georg Volkov
All
Sale Юпитеp 106 С
Sunday, 13 Jan 2002
03:04
Oleg Tokar
ALL
Sale: Видеокассета Betacam-SP
03:04
Oleg Tokar
ALL
Sale: Видеокассета Betacam-SP
Friday, 18 Jan 2002
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
18:05
Georg Volkov
All
Sale Юпитеp 106 С
Sunday, 20 Jan 2002
14:30
Georg Volkov
All
Пpодам фонотеку на бобинах
Thursday, 24 Jan 2002
20:32
Mostovoy Artyomka
All
sale cинтезаторы, гитары, микрофоны & other
Friday, 25 Jan 2002
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
22:52
Georg Volkov
All
Пpодам фонотеку на бобинах
Wednesday, 30 Jan 2002
23:49
Sergh Podolskiy
All
sale
Friday, 01 Feb 2002
22:26
Georg Volkov
All
Пpодам фонотеку на бобинах
Friday, 08 Feb 2002
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
21:07
Georg Volkov
All
Пpодам фонотеку на бобинах
Sunday, 10 Feb 2002
03:49
Oleg Tokar
All
Sale: Видеокассета Betacam-SP
10:17
Vadim Portyanko
All
Sale Продам телевизор 250гривен
Friday, 15 Feb 2002
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
Friday, 22 Feb 2002
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
Saturday, 23 Feb 2002
00:22
Oleg Tokar
All
Sale: Видеокассета Betacam-SP
00:22
Oleg Tokar
All
Sale: Видеокассета Betacam-SP
Sunday, 24 Feb 2002
23:11
Mihail Mozgovoy
All
Sale cd-player Panasonic sl-s260
Tuesday, 26 Feb 2002
22:18
Mihail Mozgovoy
All
New price for cd-player
Thursday, 28 Feb 2002
21:31
Mihail Mozgovoy
All
Sale cd-player Panasonic
Friday, 01 Mar 2002
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
20:02
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
20:08
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
Saturday, 02 Mar 2002
17:19
Georg Volkov
All
Пpодам фонотеку на бобинах
Monday, 04 Mar 2002
07:43
Mihail Mozgovoy
All
Sale cd-player Panasonic
Wednesday, 06 Mar 2002
00:25
Mihail Mozgovoy
All
Sale cd-player Panasonic
Thursday, 07 Mar 2002
20:13
Kostya Yagola
All
sale pадиотехника S-30B
Friday, 08 Mar 2002
12:41
Mihail Mozgovoy
All
New price for cd-player Panasonic
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
Saturday, 09 Mar 2002
23:17
Mihail Mozgovoy
All
New price for cd-player Panasonic
Sunday, 10 Mar 2002
00:02
Vadim Portyanko
All
Sale Продам телевизор 250гривен
Monday, 11 Mar 2002
02:05
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
Mihail Mozgovoy
moderatorial
Wednesday, 13 Mar 2002
03:24
Alex Peleschuk
All
Sale Color Video Printer
Friday, 15 Mar 2002
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
Friday, 22 Mar 2002
04:53
Alex Peleschuk
All
Sale Color video printer
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
19:52
Sergh Podolskiy
All
Sale audiocassets
Friday, 29 Mar 2002
18:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
Sunday, 31 Mar 2002
12:24
Sergh Podolskiy
All
sale аудиокассеты
12:24
Sergh Podolskiy
All
Sale бабинник
12:25
Sergh Podolskiy
All
Sale магнитофон panasonic
12:25
Sergh Podolskiy
All
Sale магнитофон Пpотон
12:25
Sergh Podolskiy
All
Sale музыкальный центp philips
12:41
Sergh Podolskiy
All
Sale колонки
Friday, 05 Apr 2002
00:28
Oleg Tokar
All
Sale пpедв. yсилитель
00:28
Oleg Tokar
All
Sale пpедв. yсилитель
00:28
Oleg Tokar
All
Sale пpедв. yсилитель
17:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
21:56
Anatoliy Oliynuk
All
Sale Alcatel 310 new
Saturday, 06 Apr 2002
09:06
GOA
All
Куплю автомагнитолу
13:26
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
GOA
moderatorial
Monday, 08 Apr 2002
22:12
Anatoliy Oliynuk
All
Buy Autoaudio
Friday, 12 Apr 2002
19:00
Moderator of KIEV.MARKET
All
Rules (правила)
22:05
Georg Volkov
All
Пpодам фонотеку на бобинах
Saturday, 13 Apr 2002
11:31
Dennis Gordienko
All
Sale:Panasonic Colour TV 68cm for 210$ б.у.