Friday, 02 Feb 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Saturday, 03 Feb 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Sunday, 04 Feb 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Monday, 05 Feb 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Tuesday, 06 Feb 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Wednesday, 07 Feb 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Thursday, 08 Feb 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Friday, 09 Feb 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Saturday, 10 Feb 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Sunday, 11 Feb 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Monday, 12 Feb 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
14:18
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:18
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Tuesday, 13 Feb 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Wednesday, 14 Feb 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Thursday, 15 Feb 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Friday, 16 Feb 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Saturday, 17 Feb 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Sunday, 18 Feb 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Monday, 19 Feb 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Tuesday, 20 Feb 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Wednesday, 21 Feb 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Thursday, 22 Feb 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Friday, 23 Feb 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Saturday, 24 Feb 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Sunday, 25 Feb 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Monday, 26 Feb 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Tuesday, 27 Feb 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Wednesday, 28 Feb 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Thursday, 01 Mar 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Friday, 02 Mar 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Saturday, 03 Mar 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Sunday, 04 Mar 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Monday, 05 Mar 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Tuesday, 06 Mar 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Wednesday, 07 Mar 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Thursday, 08 Mar 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Friday, 09 Mar 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Saturday, 10 Mar 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Sunday, 11 Mar 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Monday, 12 Mar 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Tuesday, 13 Mar 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Wednesday, 14 Mar 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Thursday, 15 Mar 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Friday, 16 Mar 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Saturday, 17 Mar 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Sunday, 18 Mar 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Monday, 19 Mar 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Tuesday, 20 Mar 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Wednesday, 21 Mar 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Thursday, 22 Mar 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Friday, 23 Mar 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Saturday, 24 Mar 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Sunday, 25 Mar 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Monday, 26 Mar 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Tuesday, 27 Mar 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Wednesday, 28 Mar 2007
16:23
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
16:23
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Friday, 30 Mar 2007
14:21
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:21
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
14:29
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:29
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Saturday, 31 Mar 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Sunday, 01 Apr 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Monday, 02 Apr 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Tuesday, 03 Apr 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Wednesday, 04 Apr 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Thursday, 05 Apr 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Friday, 06 Apr 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Saturday, 07 Apr 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Sunday, 08 Apr 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Monday, 09 Apr 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Tuesday, 10 Apr 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Wednesday, 11 Apr 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Thursday, 12 Apr 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Friday, 13 Apr 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Saturday, 14 Apr 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Sunday, 15 Apr 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Monday, 16 Apr 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Tuesday, 17 Apr 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:01
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Wednesday, 18 Apr 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Thursday, 19 Apr 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Friday, 20 Apr 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Saturday, 21 Apr 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Sunday, 22 Apr 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Monday, 23 Apr 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Tuesday, 24 Apr 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Wednesday, 25 Apr 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Thursday, 26 Apr 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Friday, 27 Apr 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Saturday, 28 Apr 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Sunday, 29 Apr 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Monday, 30 Apr 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Tuesday, 01 May 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Wednesday, 02 May 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Thursday, 03 May 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Friday, 04 May 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Saturday, 05 May 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Sunday, 06 May 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Monday, 07 May 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
17:08
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
17:08
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
17:24
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
17:24
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Tuesday, 08 May 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины
Wednesday, 09 May 2007
14:00
Kurs
All
Курсы валют от НБУ
14:00
Kurs USD
All
Курсы USD в банках Украины