Friday, 28 May 2004
22:38
Maxim Slonimsky
All
Скупаю битые мобилки
Thursday, 03 Jun 2004
23:40
Maxim Slonimsky
All
Скупаю нерабочие мобилки
Friday, 04 Jun 2004
10:54
Dima Larin
All
buy sl-45
Friday, 11 Jun 2004
00:02
Maxim Slonimsky
All
Скупаю нерабочие мобилки
Friday, 18 Jun 2004
20:58
Maxim Slonimsky
All
Скупаю нерабочие мобилки
Saturday, 19 Jun 2004
09:47
Peter Shumeyko
All
Sale Philips savvy
Sunday, 20 Jun 2004
03:00
Moderator
All
Rules
03:00
Moderator
All
KIEV.XCHG.* FAQ
16:30
Evgeny Nechitaylo
All
Sale
Wednesday, 23 Jun 2004
01:10
Leonid Litvyakov
All
buy mobile
21:13
Alex Krutko
All
Sale ALCATEL easy
Friday, 25 Jun 2004
00:30
Maxim Slonimsky
All
Скупаю нерабочие мобилы
Friday, 02 Jul 2004
22:29
Maxim Slonimsky
All
Скупаю нерабочие мобилы
Saturday, 03 Jul 2004
10:29
Andrey Sermyazhko
All
панели для Nokia 6610
Monday, 05 Jul 2004
02:38
Yaroslav Tarassenko
All
ищу аккумулятор для Nokia 5110
Tuesday, 06 Jul 2004
00:19
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Куплю с\п Джинс или СуперДжинс..
19:29
Oleg Tokar
All
Купится телефон
Wednesday, 07 Jul 2004
11:43
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Куплю с\п Джинс или СуперДжинс
Thursday, 08 Jul 2004
13:15
Oleg Tokar
All
Куплю Motorola T205
20:20
Taras Daraga
All
куплю стартовый пакет сим-сим
Friday, 09 Jul 2004
22:17
Maxim Slonimsky
All
Скупаю нерабочие мобилки
Monday, 23 Aug 2004
15:19
Vitaliy Lovky
Vladimir Hodakovsky
Пакет ACE от Киевстара
Thursday, 26 Aug 2004
11:06
Alexander Konoval
All
Куплю UNI-пополнение $25
12:41
Alexey Dobrovolsky
All
[Service need] Перепрошейте Nokia 7110!
16:48
Oleg Shlinchak
All
Куплю мобильный телефон
23:01
Юpий Волков
All
Sale SIM-SIM
Friday, 27 Aug 2004
11:02
Dima Larin
All
BUY pемонт siemens sl45
Saturday, 28 Aug 2004
09:10
Andrey Sermyazhko
All
панели для Nokia 6610
Sunday, 29 Aug 2004
03:00
Moderator
All
Rules
03:00
Moderator
All
KIEV.XCHG.* FAQ
09:22
Vadim Drondov
All
Куплю оpигинальный коpпус или веpхнюю часть от Nokia 5210
10:54
Alexander Gorev
All
Обмен контракт ЮМС на неконтракт но в сети ЮМС
Thursday, 02 Sep 2004
21:52
Alexander Konoval
All
Куплю UNI-пополнение $25
Friday, 03 Sep 2004
10:15
Юpий Волков
All
Sale UMC SIM-SIM Команда
Saturday, 04 Sep 2004
20:24
Peter Shumeyko
All
Sale motorola CD930 с флипом (CD928)
Monday, 06 Sep 2004
23:35
Sergey Guslavskiy
All
SonyEricsson T100 - 65$
Thursday, 09 Sep 2004
01:58
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Buy s\p: Djuice; Base(new tariff); Jeans; Super-Jeans; Jeans-Sms..
13:24
Anton Kuznetsov
All
Куплю "UMC-Юбилейный"
Friday, 10 Sep 2004
22:47
Evgeny Harchevny
All
Sale: корпусa для Siemens C35 - 10 гривен
22:49
Evgeny Harchevny
All
SALE: сменные панели для Siemens C45 - 10 гривен
Monday, 13 Sep 2004
10:56
Юpий Волков
All
Sale UMC SIM-SIM Команда
Wednesday, 15 Sep 2004
00:09
Tolik Piskov
All
Motorola V100
Thursday, 16 Sep 2004
18:00
Alik Blazhievskiy
All
кyплю мобильный телефон с GPRS & IRda
18:25
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale new s\p Jeans --- 30grn.
Monday, 20 Sep 2004
10:30
Evgeny Harchevny
All
Sale: корпусa для Siemens C35 - 10 гривен
11:24
Юpий Волков
All
Пpодам SIM-SIM Команда.
Tuesday, 21 Sep 2004
14:19
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale: New s\p Jeans --- 25grn.
Friday, 24 Sep 2004
22:05
Maxim Slonimsky
All
Скупаю нерабочие мобилы
Saturday, 25 Sep 2004
14:58
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale: New s\p Jeans --- 25grn.
Sunday, 26 Sep 2004
21:35
Vladimir Novosad
Олл
[buy] DATA-CABLE для Siemens S55 и Samsung A800
Monday, 27 Sep 2004
16:31
Юpий Волков
All
Sale пакет SIM-SIM Команда.
Tuesday, 28 Sep 2004
12:34
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Продам новые с\п Джинс --- 30грн.
Thursday, 30 Sep 2004
01:13
Vladimir Jargin
All
xchg Jeans
Friday, 08 Oct 2004
08:07
Igor Shevchenko
All
Sale Trium Eclipse
Saturday, 09 Oct 2004
12:23
Юpий Волков
All
Sale пакет SIM-SIM Команда - 45 гpн.
21:32
Vladimir Novosad
Олл
[кyплю] DATA-CABLE для Siemens S55 и Samsung A800
Sunday, 10 Oct 2004
10:05
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Продам новые с\п Джинс --- 30грн.
Monday, 11 Oct 2004
11:00
Vladimir Shirokov
All
sale
Tuesday, 12 Oct 2004
19:54
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Продам новые с\п Джинс --- 25грн.
Sunday, 17 Oct 2004
00:27
Andrew Boguzkij
All
3310
12:14
Юpий Волков
All
Sale пакет SIM-SIM Команда - 45 гpн.
Saturday, 23 Oct 2004
21:34
Taras Daraga
All
продам смартфон
Tuesday, 26 Oct 2004
23:43
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Продам новые с\п Джинс --- 25грн.
23:45
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Куплю моб. тел. до 200грн.
Thursday, 28 Oct 2004
13:41
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Продам новые с\п Джинс --- 25грн.
13:42
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Куплю мобильный до 200грн.
Saturday, 30 Oct 2004
18:06
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Продам Hокиа 2100(оригинальный) - $60
18:12
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Продам новые с\п Джинс --- 25грн.
18:18
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Куплю мобильный до $50.
Sunday, 31 Oct 2004
13:13
Anton Kuznetsov
All
Куплю "UMC-Юбилейный" | Куплю б/у трубы Ericsson и Sony Ericsson
Wednesday, 03 Nov 2004
10:05
Evgeny Harchevny
All
Sale: корпусa для Siemens C35 - 10 гривен
19:55
Alexander Gorev
All
Куплю дата кабель для окии 3510i
Saturday, 06 Nov 2004
11:06
Aleksey Golubkov
All
Недоpогой телефон
Sunday, 07 Nov 2004
13:16
Anton Kuznetsov
People
UNI от GT
Tuesday, 09 Nov 2004
00:23
Emil Salmanov
All
[SALE] Samsung X100 za 700 UAH
Saturday, 13 Nov 2004
23:36
Alex Sota
All
Sale Alcatel 320 NEW
Wednesday, 17 Nov 2004
20:51
Leonid Litvyakov
All
sale mobile
Thursday, 25 Nov 2004
22:38
Leonid Litvyakov
All
sale mobile
Friday, 26 Nov 2004
21:40
Maxim Slonimsky
All
Скупаю нерабочие мобилы
Sunday, 28 Nov 2004
02:02
Emil Salmanov
All
[SALE] Samsung X100 za 620 grn
Saturday, 04 Dec 2004
08:56
Leonid Litvyakov
All
sale mobile
Tuesday, 07 Dec 2004
00:06
Maxim Slonimsky
All
Скупаю нерабочие мобилы
01:09
Evgeny Harchevny
All
Sale: Siemens C35 - 200 гривен
23:56
Taras Rivchenko
All
sale mobile
Thursday, 09 Dec 2004
18:38
Andrey Popovich
All
Nokia 6610
Monday, 13 Dec 2004
00:18
Vladislav Kulasov
All
Продаю SAMSUNG C-100
Wednesday, 15 Dec 2004
15:44
Evgeny Harchevny
All
Sale: Sony CMD-J70
Friday, 17 Dec 2004
23:32
Maxim Slonimsky
All
Скупаю не рабочие мобилы
Sunday, 19 Dec 2004
21:30
Vladislav Kulasov
All
Продам Samsung C100
Monday, 27 Dec 2004
21:53
Evgeny Harchevny
All
Куплю Siemens M55
Tuesday, 28 Dec 2004
09:37
Taras Rivchenko
All
sale mobile
Monday, 03 Jan 2005
23:55
Maxim Slonimsky
All
Скупаю нерабочее
Monday, 10 Jan 2005
00:56
Evgeny Harchevny
All
Куплю глючный Siemens M55
Tuesday, 11 Jan 2005
12:08
Kirill Borovik
All
buy Mitsubishi m350
23:37
Evgeny Harchevny
All
Распродажа панелей для C45 - по 2$ = 10 гривен
23:42
Evgeny Harchevny
All
Sale: Стартовый пакет Sim-Sim команда = 40 гривен (20 на счету)
23:42
Evgeny Harchevny
All
Sale: корпусa для Siemens C35 - 10 гривен
23:44
Evgeny Harchevny
All
Куплю Siemens M55, SL55, CX65
23:47
Evgeny Harchevny
All
Sale: шнур для передачи данных (original)= 50 гривен
Wednesday, 12 Jan 2005
17:49
Yury 'Sc0rp' Merezhany
All
[buy] дата-кабель и чехлы для мобилок
Thursday, 13 Jan 2005
19:13
Valentin Taranchuk
All
Куплю дата-кабель для SE T230
22:09
Nikita Mokrinskiy
All
[sale] Sim KS Base с нулевым остатком
Saturday, 15 Jan 2005
23:52
Maxim Slonimsky
All
Скупаю нерабочие мобилки
Sunday, 16 Jan 2005
11:50
Kirill Borovik
All
[BUY] экран и аккамулятор
Tuesday, 18 Jan 2005
17:03
Evgeny Harchevny
All
Куплю Siemens M55, SL55, CX65
Thursday, 20 Jan 2005
18:20
Anton Kuznetsov
All
Камера СommuniСam MCA-25 для SonyEricsson T68,T300
Saturday, 29 Jan 2005
23:00
Peter Shumeyko
All
Sale Kyivstar ACE
Thursday, 03 Feb 2005
12:05
Evgeny Harchevny
All
Куплю Siemens M55, SL55, CX65
12:06
Evgeny Harchevny
All
Sale: Hands-Free для Ericsson (a1018,T10,T10s) - 10 гривен
12:09
Evgeny Harchevny
All
Sale mobile phone
12:17
Evgeny Harchevny
All
Куплю камеру к Siemens M55
12:20
Evgeny Harchevny
All
Куплю мобилки (можно б/у)
21:06
Yuriy Volkov
All
Sale KievStar ACE акционный
Monday, 14 Feb 2005
15:41
Evgeny Harchevny
All
Sale: Sony CMD-J70
15:42
Evgeny Harchevny
All
Sale: Акк/ для Siemens С55 - Li-Ion 750 mAh - 30гривен
Tuesday, 15 Feb 2005
18:21
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale new s.p."Jeans" - 25 grn.
Saturday, 19 Feb 2005
16:40
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale new s.p."Jeans" - 20 grn.
Thursday, 24 Feb 2005
13:43
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale new s.p."Jeans" - 20 grn.
Sunday, 27 Feb 2005
09:37
Anton Kuznetsov
People
[buy] SE 910i
23:54
Vasiliy Kozakivski
All
buy phone
Thursday, 03 Mar 2005
12:53
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale new s.p."Jeans" - 20 grn.
21:01
Vladimir V. Vlasenko
Everybody
Mobile phone for sale
Sunday, 13 Mar 2005
04:25
Vladimir V. Vlasenko
Everybody
Mobile phone for sale
Saturday, 19 Mar 2005
10:00
Vladimir Shirokov
All
SALE Автокомплект к Ericsson
Wednesday, 23 Mar 2005
22:18
Vitaliy Ushakov
All
sale phone
Monday, 28 Mar 2005
12:46
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale new s.p."Jeans" - 20 grn.
Monday, 04 Apr 2005
09:33
Vladimir V. Vlasenko
Everybody
BUY cell phone
Tuesday, 05 Apr 2005
08:55
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale new s.p."Jeans" - 20 grn.
Wednesday, 06 Apr 2005
13:51
Anton Kuznetsov
All
[Sale] Ericsson R520
15:23
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale new s\p "Jeans Fan" - 30 grn.
Friday, 08 Apr 2005
14:54
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Продам новые (не атив.) пакеты Джинс Фан - 30грн.
Sunday, 10 Apr 2005
08:13
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Продам 2-ва новых(не атив.)пакета Джинс Фан. за 1 -30грн, за оба -50грн
Tuesday, 12 Apr 2005
10:40
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Продам 2-ва новых(не атив.)пакета Джинс Фан. за 1 -30грн, за оба -50грн
18:44
Kirill Borovik
All
sale Motorola c550
Wednesday, 13 Apr 2005
16:42
Nikita Mokrinskiy
All
[sale] Sim KS Ace с нулевым остатком
Friday, 15 Apr 2005
10:09
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Продам 2-ва новых(не атив.)пакета Джинс Фан
Monday, 18 Apr 2005
08:26
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Продам новый (не атив.) стартовый пакет Джинс Фан. -30грн
Tuesday, 19 Apr 2005
21:13
Yuriy Volkov
All
Sale KievStar ACE акционный
Wednesday, 20 Apr 2005
12:06
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Продам новые(не атив.) с\п. Джинс Фан, Диджус -30грн
Friday, 22 Apr 2005
07:01
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Продам новые(не атив.) с\п. Джинс Фан и Диджус
Monday, 25 Apr 2005
07:10
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale new s\p Jeans Fan -30grn
Wednesday, 27 Apr 2005
18:09
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Продам новый(не атив.) с\п. Диджус -25грн.
Thursday, 28 Apr 2005
11:16
Alex Semenyako
All
Sale Sony CMD-J5
Saturday, 30 Apr 2005
07:41
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Продам новый(не атив.) с\п. Диджус -25грн.
Tuesday, 03 May 2005
08:12
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Продам новый(не атив.) с\п. Диджус -25грн.
Wednesday, 04 May 2005
00:09
Evgeny Yanovsky
All
Sale 3 mobile packets sim-sim
Thursday, 05 May 2005
15:35
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Продам новый(не атив.) с\п. Djuice -20грн.
18:15
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Продам новые(не атив.) с\п. Sim-Sim -15грн.
Saturday, 07 May 2005
19:33
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packets Djuice -20grn.
19:35
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packets Sim-Sim -10grn.
Tuesday, 10 May 2005
08:24
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packets Sim-Sim -10grn
08:25
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packets Djuice -20grn
Wednesday, 11 May 2005
10:04
Alex Semenyako
All
Sale Sony CMD-J5
Thursday, 12 May 2005
12:16
Alexander Gorev
All
куплю смартфон JAM
13:04
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packets Sim-Sim -10grn; Djuice -15grn
Friday, 13 May 2005
09:50
Oleg Tokar
All
Зарядка
Monday, 16 May 2005
08:05
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packets Sim-Sim -10grn Djuice -15grn
Tuesday, 17 May 2005
13:32
Peter Shumeyko
All
Buy Mobi
Wednesday, 18 May 2005
17:50
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packets Sim-Sim, Djuice, Jeans new
22:23
Vitaliy Ushakov
All
Sale phone
Friday, 20 May 2005
23:51
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packets Sim-Sim
23:53
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packets Djuice & Jeans new
Monday, 23 May 2005
23:45
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packets Sim-Sim
23:46
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packets Djuice & Jeans new
Tuesday, 24 May 2005
20:30
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packets Sim-Sim
20:37
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packets Djuice & Jeans new
Friday, 27 May 2005
20:33
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packets Sim-Sim
20:34
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packets Djuice
20:35
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packets Jeans "New era"
Monday, 30 May 2005
19:18
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packets Sim-Sim
19:19
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packets Djuice
19:20
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packets Jeans "New era"
21:15
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packet "Jeans Fan"
Tuesday, 31 May 2005
11:36
Yury 'Sc0rp' Merezhany
All
Siemens SL45
Thursday, 02 Jun 2005
13:30
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packets Sim-Sim
13:31
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packets Djuice & Jeans "New era"
13:33
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packet "Jeans Fan"
Sunday, 05 Jun 2005
10:58
Alex Semenyako
All
Sale Sony J5
18:46
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packets Sim-Sim
18:47
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packets Djuice & Jeans "New era"
18:48
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packet "Jeans Fan"
Monday, 06 Jun 2005
03:30
Sergey Shudria
All
XCHG or Sale дата-кабель от SONY j5 (com) => дата-кабель для LG B1200
21:28
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packets Sim-Sim -10grn.
21:29
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packet "Jeans Fan" -15grn.
Wednesday, 08 Jun 2005
23:32
Andy Krasjukoff
All
xchg
Thursday, 09 Jun 2005
07:22
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packet Jeans FAN -15grn
07:23
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packets Djuice & Jeans -20grn
07:24
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packets Sim-Sim -10grn
Monday, 13 Jun 2005
07:59
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packet Jeans FAN
08:00
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packets Djuice & Jeans
08:02
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packets Sim-Sim
Wednesday, 15 Jun 2005
12:30
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packets Sim-Sim, Djuice, Jeans
Tuesday, 21 Jun 2005
20:37
Taras Rivchenko
All
sale SIMENS MT50 250 грн
Tuesday, 28 Jun 2005
08:39
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packets Sim-Sim, Djuice, Jeans
Friday, 01 Jul 2005
09:14
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packets Sim-Sim, Djuice, Jeans
Saturday, 02 Jul 2005
08:05
Dima Larin
All
SALE SE T610
Tuesday, 05 Jul 2005
10:07
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packets Sim-Sim, Djuice, Jeans
11:03
Anton Kuznetsov
All
[Sale] SE P910i
Friday, 08 Jul 2005
12:34
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packets Sim-Sim, Djuice, Jeans
16:40
Yuri V. Balashov
All
Sale mobile packet Jeans Fan