Saturday, 30 May 2009
23:50
Alex Barinov
All
Passived links report
Monday, 01 Jun 2009
00:01
Moderator
All
Rules
Thursday, 11 Jun 2009
23:50
Alex Barinov
All
Passived links report
Monday, 15 Jun 2009
00:01
Moderator
All
Rules
Tuesday, 23 Jun 2009
15:36
Alex Barinov
All
проблема с железом
Friday, 26 Jun 2009
23:50
Alex Barinov
All
Passived links report
Wednesday, 01 Jul 2009
00:01
Moderator
All
Rules
Monday, 06 Jul 2009
00:17
Alex Barinov
All
Passived links report
01:40
Alexey Vissarionov
Alex Barinov
Passived links report
23:50
Alex Barinov
All
Passived links report
Saturday, 11 Jul 2009
23:50
Alex Barinov
All
Passived links report
Wednesday, 15 Jul 2009
00:01
Moderator
All
Rules
Saturday, 01 Aug 2009
00:01
Moderator
All
Rules
Tuesday, 04 Aug 2009
23:52
Alex Barinov
All
Passived links report
Wednesday, 05 Aug 2009
00:13
Alex Barinov
All
2:5020/715
Saturday, 15 Aug 2009
00:01
Moderator
All
Rules
Thursday, 20 Aug 2009
23:50
Alex Barinov
All
Passived links report
Friday, 21 Aug 2009
23:50
Alex Barinov
All
Passived links report
Tuesday, 25 Aug 2009
23:50
Alex Barinov
All
Passived links report
Tuesday, 01 Sep 2009
00:01
Moderator
All
Rules
Friday, 04 Sep 2009
23:50
Alex Barinov
All
Passived links report
Saturday, 05 Sep 2009
23:50
Alex Barinov
All
Passived links report
Sunday, 06 Sep 2009
23:50
Alex Barinov
All
Passived links report
Tuesday, 08 Sep 2009
15:25
Alex Barinov
All
2:5047/47
23:50
Alex Barinov
All
Passived links report
Monday, 14 Sep 2009
23:47
Yury Bogoyavlensky
Alex Barinov
2:5047/47
Tuesday, 15 Sep 2009
00:01
Moderator
All
Rules
Thursday, 01 Oct 2009
00:01
Moderator
All
Rules
Thursday, 15 Oct 2009
00:01
Moderator
All
Rules
Monday, 19 Oct 2009
15:59
Alex Barinov
All
2:5047/47
Tuesday, 20 Oct 2009
15:35
Alex Barinov
All
5043/19
Saturday, 24 Oct 2009
22:24
Alex Barinov
All
задержки хождения нетмейла
Sunday, 01 Nov 2009
00:01
Moderator
All
Rules
Sunday, 15 Nov 2009
00:01
Moderator
All
Rules
Tuesday, 01 Dec 2009
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Tuesday, 15 Dec 2009
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Monday, 28 Dec 2009
17:07
Alexey Vissarionov
All
Кажись, уже пора...
Friday, 01 Jan 2010
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Friday, 15 Jan 2010
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
15:15
Alexey Vissarionov
All
epic fail
Monday, 01 Feb 2010
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Sunday, 14 Feb 2010
15:30
Alexey Vissarionov
All
стоп машина!
Monday, 15 Feb 2010
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Monday, 01 Mar 2010
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Tuesday, 02 Mar 2010
14:05
Alexey Vissarionov
All
power out
Thursday, 04 Mar 2010
15:41
Alex Barinov
All
подвис
Monday, 15 Mar 2010
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Wednesday, 17 Mar 2010
11:04
Michael Dukelsky
All
Отключение электричества
Thursday, 01 Apr 2010
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Thursday, 15 Apr 2010
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Tuesday, 20 Apr 2010
22:27
Alex Barinov
All
[FWD] Freezer Stat
22:56
Yuri Baranov
Alex Barinov
[FWD] Freezer Stat
Wednesday, 21 Apr 2010
10:12
Moderator
Alex Barinov
Re: [FWD] Freezer Stat
Saturday, 01 May 2010
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Saturday, 15 May 2010
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Monday, 24 May 2010
00:25
Alex Barinov
All
изменение IP
13:44
Alex Barinov
All
Внимание! Изменение IP-адреса 2:5020/715
Wednesday, 26 May 2010
00:07
Alex Barinov
All
Внимание! Изменение IP-адреса 2:5020/715
Friday, 28 May 2010
20:17
Alexey Vissarionov
All
5080/102
Tuesday, 01 Jun 2010
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Tuesday, 15 Jun 2010
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Thursday, 01 Jul 2010
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Monday, 12 Jul 2010
18:04
R50EC
All
дохляки
Thursday, 15 Jul 2010
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Monday, 19 Jul 2010
02:32
Damir Gilyazov
All
/3274
Sunday, 01 Aug 2010
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Saturday, 07 Aug 2010
09:48
Vladimir Donskoy
All
Отключение электричества на 5020/2992
Tuesday, 10 Aug 2010
22:00
Yury Bogoyavlensky
Damir Gilyazov
/3274
Friday, 13 Aug 2010
16:48
Vladimir Donskoy
All
Node 5020/2992 без электричества
Sunday, 15 Aug 2010
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Friday, 20 Aug 2010
19:08
Vladimir Donskoy
All
Node 5020/2992 без электричества
Monday, 23 Aug 2010
10:46
Damir Gilyazov
All
5020/2009
Saturday, 28 Aug 2010
00:34
Stas Degteff
All
2:5080/102 технический даун днём 29.08.2010
Wednesday, 01 Sep 2010
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Wednesday, 15 Sep 2010
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Friday, 01 Oct 2010
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
16:09
Den Gusev
All
5003
17:38
Michael Dukelsky
Den Gusev
5003
17:42
Vladimir Donskoy
Den Gusev
Re: 5003
17:58
Michael Dukelsky
Den Gusev
5003
Friday, 15 Oct 2010
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Monday, 01 Nov 2010
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Sunday, 07 Nov 2010
23:13
R50EC
All
*** чистка дохляков
Monday, 08 Nov 2010
07:32
R50EC
All
*** чистка дохляков
Sunday, 14 Nov 2010
14:48
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat
Monday, 15 Nov 2010
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Saturday, 20 Nov 2010
01:00
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat
Saturday, 27 Nov 2010
01:00
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat
Wednesday, 01 Dec 2010
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Saturday, 04 Dec 2010
01:00
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat
Wednesday, 15 Dec 2010
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Saturday, 18 Dec 2010
01:00
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat
Thursday, 23 Dec 2010
11:30
Alexey Vissarionov
All
колбасит
Saturday, 25 Dec 2010
01:00
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat
Sunday, 26 Dec 2010
08:34
Vladimir Donskoy
All
Отпуск
Thursday, 30 Dec 2010
12:14
Alex Barinov
All
2:5020/715
Friday, 31 Dec 2010
14:30
Alexey Vissarionov
All
работа в праздники
Saturday, 01 Jan 2011
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
01:00
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat
Saturday, 08 Jan 2011
01:00
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat
Sunday, 09 Jan 2011
01:07
Andrey Ternovskij
Alexey Vissarionov
колбасит
01:45
Alex Barinov
Andrey Ternovskij
колбасит
05:43
Yuri Baranov
Alex Barinov
колбасит
10:37
Michael Dukelsky
Yuri Baranov
колбасит
15:40
Stas Degteff
Alex Barinov
колбасит
Monday, 10 Jan 2011
00:42
Alex Barinov
Yuri Baranov
колбасит
01:21
Yuri Baranov
Michael Dukelsky
колбасит
03:29
Yuri Baranov
Alex Barinov
колбасит
Tuesday, 11 Jan 2011
10:48
Alex Barinov
Stas Degteff
колбасит
13:44
Michael Dukelsky
Alex Barinov
колбасит
14:00
Alexey Vissarionov
Alex Barinov
колбасит
17:45
Stas Degteff
Alex Barinov
колбасит
17:47
Stas Degteff
Michael Dukelsky
колбасит
18:36
Yuri Baranov
Michael Dukelsky
колбасит
23:57
Alex Barinov
Stas Degteff
колбасит
Wednesday, 12 Jan 2011
14:41
Michael Dukelsky
Stas Degteff
колбасит
Saturday, 15 Jan 2011
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
01:00
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat
Saturday, 22 Jan 2011
01:00
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat
Saturday, 29 Jan 2011
01:00
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat
Tuesday, 01 Feb 2011
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Saturday, 05 Feb 2011
01:00
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat
Tuesday, 15 Feb 2011
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Saturday, 19 Feb 2011
01:00
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat
Saturday, 26 Feb 2011
01:00
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat
Tuesday, 01 Mar 2011
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Saturday, 05 Mar 2011
01:00
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat
Saturday, 12 Mar 2011
01:00
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat
Tuesday, 15 Mar 2011
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
18:35
Alex Barinov
All
2:5020/1042
Wednesday, 16 Mar 2011
11:25
Oleg Redut
All
2:5020/1042
16:29
Dmitry Ermolaev
Oleg Redut
2:5020/1042
16:39
Oleg Redut
All
2:5020/1042
17:28
Sergey Poziturin
Dmitry Ermolaev
Re: 2:5020/1042
Thursday, 17 Mar 2011
00:34
Yuri Baranov
Alex Barinov
2:5020/1042
07:23
Igor Shishkin
Yuri Baranov
2:5020/1042
11:41
Egor Glukhov
Yuri Baranov
2:5020/1042
20:53
Vladimir Fyodorov
All
5020/715
Friday, 18 Mar 2011
08:01
Dmitry Ermolaev
Oleg Redut
2:5020/1042
08:26
Vladimir Fyodorov
All
Re: 5020/715
10:50
Alexey Vissarionov
Dmitry Ermolaev
2:5020/1042
10:51
Alex Barinov
All
5020/715
12:57
Yuri Baranov
Igor Shishkin
2:5020/1042
13:20
Max Vasilyev
Yuri Baranov
2:5020/1042
13:34
Yuri Baranov
Max Vasilyev
2:5020/1042
15:23
Igor Shishkin
Yuri Baranov
2:5020/1042
16:24
Vladimir Donskoy
All
Отпуск
16:40
Andrey Ostanovsky
Yuri Baranov
2:5020/1042
17:10
Alexey Vissarionov
Andrey Ostanovsky
2:5020/1042
20:20
Yuri Baranov
Andrey Ostanovsky
2:5020/1042
20:21
Yuri Baranov
Alexey Vissarionov
2:5020/1042
Saturday, 19 Mar 2011
01:00
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat
Thursday, 24 Mar 2011
20:48
Vladimir Fyodorov
All
Снова 5070/715
23:15
Yuri Baranov
Vladimir Fyodorov
Снова 5070/715
Friday, 25 Mar 2011
08:38
Ivan Agarkov
All
5020/2140
Saturday, 26 Mar 2011
11:55
Sergey Poziturin
Ivan Agarkov
Re: 5020/2140
Sunday, 27 Mar 2011
23:44
Alex Barinov
All
Снова 5070/715
Friday, 01 Apr 2011
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Saturday, 02 Apr 2011
01:00
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat
Wednesday, 06 Apr 2011
23:34
Alexey Vissarionov
All
5080/102
Saturday, 09 Apr 2011
01:00
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat
Friday, 15 Apr 2011
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Saturday, 16 Apr 2011
01:00
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat
Monday, 18 Apr 2011
12:12
Alex Barinov
All
2:5020/715
18:30
Alex Barinov
All
2:5020/715
Tuesday, 19 Apr 2011
20:42
Vladimir Fyodorov
Alex Barinov
Re: 2:5020/715
22:49
Alex Barinov
All
2:5020/715
Thursday, 21 Apr 2011
05:43
Stas Degteff
All
Пните 2:5003/0 (2:5003/17)
10:41
Vladimir Fyodorov
Alex Barinov
Re: 2:5020/715
12:03
Alex Barinov
Vladimir Fyodorov
2:5020/715
20:51
Vladimir Fyodorov
Alex Barinov
Re: 2:5020/715
Saturday, 23 Apr 2011
01:00
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat
Saturday, 30 Apr 2011
01:00
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat
Sunday, 01 May 2011
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Saturday, 07 May 2011
01:00
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat
Saturday, 14 May 2011
01:00
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat
Sunday, 15 May 2011
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Saturday, 21 May 2011
01:00
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat
Saturday, 28 May 2011
01:00
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat
Wednesday, 01 Jun 2011
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Saturday, 04 Jun 2011
01:00
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat
Saturday, 11 Jun 2011
01:00
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat
Wednesday, 15 Jun 2011
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Saturday, 18 Jun 2011
01:00
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat
Saturday, 25 Jun 2011
01:00
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat
Friday, 01 Jul 2011
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Saturday, 02 Jul 2011
01:00
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat
Saturday, 09 Jul 2011
01:00
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat
Friday, 15 Jul 2011
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Saturday, 16 Jul 2011
01:00
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat
Saturday, 23 Jul 2011
01:00
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat
Friday, 29 Jul 2011
15:47
Alex Barinov
All
2:5060/900
Saturday, 30 Jul 2011
01:00
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat
Sunday, 31 Jul 2011
10:30
Alexey Vissarionov
Andrew Rogov
2:5030/115
10:51
Andrew Rogov
All
2:5030/115
20:08
Alexey Vissarionov
Oleg Redut
В связи с падением fidonet.net
21:34
Oleg Redut
Andrew Rogov
В связи с падением fidonet.net
Monday, 01 Aug 2011
00:00
Moderator
All
Rules
Friday, 05 Aug 2011
12:18
Vladimir Donskoy
All
Ward not connected
Saturday, 06 Aug 2011
01:00
Freezer Master
All
Freezer Stat