Tuesday, 02 Jun 2009
00:17
Andrey Kislov
All
---
09:06
Oleg Sorokin
Andrey Kislov
---
21:14
Nicolas Rodionov
Oleg Sorokin
---
Wednesday, 03 Jun 2009
08:47
Roman Krasnov
Nicolas Rodionov
---
09:44
Oleg Sorokin
Nicolas Rodionov
---
12:59
Nicolas Rodionov
Roman Krasnov
---
13:53
Egor Ryabkov
All
Раз уж ожили...
20:40
Nicolas Rodionov
Oleg Sorokin
---
Thursday, 04 Jun 2009
06:51
Evgeni Koniuochenko
Andrey Kislov
---
10:00
Roman Krasnov
Nicolas Rodionov
---
11:18
Oleg Sorokin
Nicolas Rodionov
---
14:39
Nicolas Rodionov
Roman Krasnov
---
18:04
Nicolas Rodionov
Oleg Sorokin
---
Friday, 05 Jun 2009
10:19
Roman Krasnov
Nicolas Rodionov
---
12:18
Nicolas Rodionov
Roman Krasnov
---
Monday, 08 Jun 2009
11:18
Oleg Sorokin
Nicolas Rodionov
---
16:09
Roman Krasnov
Nicolas Rodionov
---
17:51
Nicolas Rodionov
Roman Krasnov
---
Tuesday, 09 Jun 2009
10:07
Roman Krasnov
Nicolas Rodionov
---
11:03
Nicolas Rodionov
Roman Krasnov
---
12:28
Egor Ryabkov
Nicolas Rodionov
---
15:31
Nicolas Rodionov
Egor Ryabkov
---
15:31
Nicolas Rodionov
Roman Krasnov
---
17:45
Roman Krasnov
Nicolas Rodionov
---
Wednesday, 10 Jun 2009
09:26
Roman Krasnov
Nicolas Rodionov
---
11:22
Nicolas Rodionov
Roman Krasnov
---
Thursday, 11 Jun 2009
10:09
Roman Krasnov
Nicolas Rodionov
---
Sunday, 14 Jun 2009
15:32
Nicolas Rodionov
Roman Krasnov
---
Friday, 19 Jun 2009
21:32
Artem A. Butorin
Andrey Kislov
---
Thursday, 25 Jun 2009
12:08
Roman Krasnov
Artem A. Butorin
---
Tuesday, 30 Jun 2009
21:12
Artem A. Butorin
Roman Krasnov
---
Wednesday, 01 Jul 2009
18:00
Roman Krasnov
Artem A. Butorin
---
Friday, 10 Jul 2009
10:35
Alexey Vissarionov
All
спуск по крутому склону
Tuesday, 14 Jul 2009
23:35
Artem A. Butorin
Roman Krasnov
---
Sunday, 14 Aug 2011
14:58
Mishail Ovcharenko
All
Defender
16:48
Nicolas Rodionov
Mishail Ovcharenko
Defender
23:24
Mishail Ovcharenko
Nicolas Rodionov
Defender
Monday, 15 Aug 2011
21:28
Nicolas Rodionov
Mishail Ovcharenko
Defender
Tuesday, 16 Aug 2011
22:51
Mishail Ovcharenko
Nicolas Rodionov
Defender
Tuesday, 06 Sep 2011
14:51
Eugene Palenock
All
Kyron, проблемы с МКПП
22:03
Nicolas Rodionov
Eugene Palenock
Kyron, проблемы с МКПП
22:28
Ilfat Achmajzjanov
Eugene Palenock
Kyron, проблемы с МКПП