Sunday, 14 Jun 2009
22:44
Vladimir V. Vlasenko
Ivan A. Ufimtsev
Re: 9800gtx
23:30
Dmitry Grinkevich
Vladimir V. Vlasenko
Re: 9800gtx
Monday, 15 Jun 2009
01:02
Vadim Ochkin
Vladimir V. Vlasenko
Re: 9800gtx
Tuesday, 16 Jun 2009
15:30
Vladimir V. Vlasenko
Vadim Ochkin
Re^2: 9800gtx
17:52
Yuri Myakotin
Vladimir V. Vlasenko
9800gtx
17:58
Vadim Ochkin
Vladimir V. Vlasenko
Re^2: 9800gtx
18:00
Vadim Ochkin
Yuri Myakotin
9800gtx
18:05
Yuri Myakotin
Vadim Ochkin
9800gtx
Wednesday, 17 Jun 2009
00:03
Vadim Ochkin
Yuri Myakotin
9800gtx
08:54
Yuri Myakotin
Vadim Ochkin
9800gtx
11:05
Nick Voronin
Yuri Myakotin
Re: 9800gtx
13:07
Vladimir V. Vlasenko
Vadim Ochkin
Re^3: 9800gtx
13:33
Vadim Ochkin
Yuri Myakotin
9800gtx
17:44
Vadim Ochkin
Vladimir V. Vlasenko
Re^3: 9800gtx
Thursday, 25 Jun 2009
11:12
Alex Mazepa
All
Сгоpела видео.
21:59
Sasha Shost
Alex Mazepa
Сгоpела видео.
Friday, 26 Jun 2009
07:43
Alex Mazepa
Sasha Shost
Сгоpела видео.
08:11
Yoric Kotchukov
Alex Mazepa
Re: Сгоpела видео.
10:42
Vadim Ochkin
Alex Mazepa
Сгоpела видео.
23:08
Sasha Shost
Vadim Ochkin
Сгоpела видео.
Saturday, 27 Jun 2009
11:37
Vadim Ochkin
Sasha Shost
Сгоpела видео.
16:48
Sasha Shost
Vadim Ochkin
Сгоpела видео.
Thursday, 05 Nov 2009
08:08
Igor Zakharov
Dmitry Zhavoronko
Re: radeon 4890 1gb
08:36
Dmitry Zhavoronko
All
radeon 4890 1gb
15:44
Nadezhda Shestakova
Dmitry Zhavoronko
radeon 4890 1gb
21:26
Dmitry Zhavoronko
Nadezhda Shestakova
radeon 4890 1gb
Friday, 06 Nov 2009
10:32
Nadezhda Shestakova
Dmitry Zhavoronko
radeon 4890 1gb
18:56
Dmitry Zhavoronko
Igor Zakharov
radeon 4890 1gb
19:31
Dmitry Zhavoronko
Nadezhda Shestakova
radeon 4890 1gb
Sunday, 08 Nov 2009
16:51
Vadim Ochkin
Dmitry Zhavoronko
radeon 4890 1gb
Monday, 09 Nov 2009
08:21
Dmitry Zhavoronko
Vadim Ochkin
radeon 4890 1gb
Wednesday, 11 Nov 2009
23:49
Mishail Ovcharenko
Dmitry Zhavoronko
radeon 4890 1gb
Thursday, 12 Nov 2009
13:22
Mishail Ovcharenko
Dmitry Zhavoronko
radeon 4890 1gb
17:26
Dmitry Zhavoronko
Mishail Ovcharenko
radeon 4890 1gb
22:45
Dmitry Zhavoronko
Mishail Ovcharenko
radeon 4890 1gb
Friday, 13 Nov 2009
15:51
Roman E. Carpoff
All
хе :) в хтпц hybridSLI к матери на 9400 что сунуть?
22:47
Alex Pakhotin
Roman E. Carpoff
хе :) в хтпц hybridSLI к матери на 9400 что сунуть?
Saturday, 14 Nov 2009
01:09
Roman E. Carpoff
Alex Pakhotin
хе :) в хтпц hybridSLI к матери на 9400 что сунуть?
11:37
Pavel Borodin
Roman E. Carpoff
хе :) в хтпц hybridSLI к матери на 9400 что сунуть?
12:19
Roman E. Carpoff
Pavel Borodin
хе :) в хтпц hybridSLI к матери на 9400 что сунуть?
Sunday, 15 Nov 2009
00:56
Vadim Ochkin
Pavel Borodin
хе :) в хтпц hybridSLI к матери на 9400 что сунуть?
Monday, 14 Dec 2009
17:06
Alexey Karachev
Mishail Ovcharenko
Re: radeon 4890 1gb
Tuesday, 15 Dec 2009
01:48
Mishail Ovcharenko
Alexey Karachev
radeon 4890 1gb
08:15
Alexey Karachev
Mishail Ovcharenko
Re: radeon 4890 1gb
Wednesday, 16 Dec 2009
01:04
Mishail Ovcharenko
Alexey Karachev
radeon 4890 1gb
09:28
Alexey Karachev
Mishail Ovcharenko
radeon 4890 1gb
Saturday, 23 Jan 2010
01:57
Aleksander Chistyakov
All
Gf8600M GS
15:48
Vadim Ochkin
Aleksander Chistyakov
Gf8600M GS
Monday, 25 Jan 2010
00:17
Aleksander Chistyakov
Vadim Ochkin
Gf8600M GS
19:51
Vadim Ochkin
Aleksander Chistyakov
Gf8600M GS
Thursday, 28 Jan 2010
12:43
Aleksander Chistyakov
Vadim Ochkin
Gf8600M GS
13:11
Vadim Ochkin
Aleksander Chistyakov
Gf8600M GS
22:45
Aleksander Chistyakov
Vadim Ochkin
Gf8600M GS
Friday, 29 Jan 2010
18:14
Vadim Ochkin
Aleksander Chistyakov
Gf8600M GS
19:03
Vadim Ochkin
Aleksander Chistyakov
Gf8600M GS
20:08
Aleksander Chistyakov
Vadim Ochkin
Gf8600M GS
21:35
Vadim Ochkin
Aleksander Chistyakov
Gf8600M GS
Saturday, 30 Jan 2010
14:55
Aleksander Chistyakov
Vadim Ochkin
Gf8600M GS
15:00
Aleksander Chistyakov
Vadim Ochkin
Gf8600M GS
18:50
Alexander Polozov
Aleksander Chistyakov
Gf8600M GS
20:05
Vadim Ochkin
Aleksander Chistyakov
Gf8600M GS
20:08
Vadim Ochkin
Alexander Polozov
Gf8600M GS
23:26
Alexander Polozov
Vadim Ochkin
Gf8600M GS
Sunday, 31 Jan 2010
02:42
Aleksander Chistyakov
Vadim Ochkin
Gf8600M GS
10:14
Alexander Polozov
Alexander Polozov
Gf8600M GS
12:25
Vadim Ochkin
Alexander Polozov
Gf8600M GS
Wednesday, 03 Feb 2010
19:00
Aleksander Chistyakov
Alexander Polozov
Gf8600M GS
19:14
Aleksander Chistyakov
Vadim Ochkin
Gf8600M GS
Thursday, 04 Feb 2010
14:00
Alexey Terentyev
Aleksander Chistyakov
Gf8600M GS
Friday, 05 Feb 2010
23:35
Aleksander Chistyakov
Alexey Terentyev
Gf8600M GS